Home  |  News  |  The Gloves are Off  |  Personalities  |  Schedules  |  Sales  |  Featured Segments  |  Contact Us
    Send to a friend
Stacey Commer
Mgr of News & Information Services / Noon News Anchor
Email Stacey Commer: scommer@newcap.ca
Click here to find out more
Nahreman Issa
6pm Anchor/11:30pm Sports Anchor
Email Nahreman Issa: nissa@newcap.ca
Click here to find out more
Anika Nottveit
Reporter / Weekend Weather
Email Anika Nottveit: anottveit@newcap.ca
Click here to find out more
Moses Woldu
Sports Director
E-mail Moses Woldu: mwoldu@newcap.ca
Click here to find out more
Gerard Lampow
Weather/Late Night News Anchor
Email Gerard Lampow: glampow@newcap.ca
Click here to find out more
Matt Choumont
Editor/Reporter/Noon Sports/6pm Sports on CKSA
E-mail Matt Choumont: mchoumont@newcap.ca
Click here to find out more
Anna Estanislao
Weekend 6pm & 11:30pm News Anchor
Email Anna Estanislao: aestanislao@newcap.ca
Click here to find out more
Kyle Galliver
Weekend Sports Anchor/Reporter
Email Kyle Galliver: kgalliver@newcap.ca
Click here to find out more
Bart Padjasek
Reporter / Noon weather / 6pm Anchor on CKSA
Email Bart Padjasek: bpadjasek@newcap.ca
Click here to find out more
Graham McCann
Videographer
Email Graham McCann: gmccann@newcap.ca
Click here to find out more
Frazer Snowdon
Northern Region Videographer
Email Frazer Snowdon: fsnowdon@newcap.ca
Click here to find out more




CTV - Random Banner


Weather




Home  |  News  |  The Gloves are Off  |  Personalities  |  Schedules  |  Sales  |  Featured Segments  |  Contact Us  | Privacy Policy